Contact Us

JOHANNESBURG:

Tel: 086 11 MICRON / +27 11 421 0738 / Fax: +27 11 421 5208
9 Indiana Street, Apex Ext. 3, Benoni
Box 915, Benoni, 1500

Attachment Sales:
Mark Tucker
markt@microneng.co.za
+27 71 606 5704

Greg Upneck
gregu@microneng.co.za
+27 82 789 3465

Fork Sales:
Jeremiah Levi
jeremiahl@microneng.co.za
+27 72 607 3500

Camera and Weigh System Sales :
Fionna Kipling
fionnak@microneng.co.za
+27 64 756 0453

After-Sales/Product Support:
Riaan Mostert
riaanm@microneng.co.za
+27 79 887 9441

Quinton Webster
quintonw@microneng.co.za
+27 71 384 4637

KZN:

Tel: +27 31 700 6510 / Fax: +27 31 468 9999
261 Balfour Rd, Jacobs,Durban
Box 13359, Jacobs, 4026

Sales:
John Allers
loadmax@mweb.co.za
+27 82 603 9141

After-Sales/Product Support:
Colin Govender
coling@microneng.co.za
+27 83 266 2934

WESTERN & EASTERN CAPE:

Tel: +27 21 982 0038 / Fax: +27 21 982 0039
No. 7 Staal Street, Brackenfell Industria, Brackenfell, Cape Town

Harley Panton
dynamic@telkomsa.net
+27 82 490 2866

Greg Tarr
dynamic@telkomsa.net
+27 82 772 2730